We offer free, unlimited storage of online photos as long as you remain an Active Member of CVS Photo. Create as many albums and upload as many photos as you would like.
To remain eligible for free storage, you must access your account at least once every 180 days and make a purchase at least once every 365 days. The 365 day period will restart with each purchase you make from the website. If you do not make at least one (1) purchase every 365 days, CVS Photo may delete the photos stored in your account. Email notifications will be sent to the email address we have on record 30 days prior to the removal of any photos.